Organisatie

Bestuur  
VoorzitterPaul Lavrijsseninfo@rkvvwaalre.nl
Secretaris a.i.Alfred Sengerssecretaris@rkvvwaalre.nl
Penningmeester Jorn Schafferfacturen@rkvvwaalre.nl
Bestuurslid Koen Kwanten
Bestuurslid Cliff Gang
Bestuurslid Rob van Helvoirt
Bestuurslid Peter Prein
Bestuurslid Jeffrey Weismann
Wedstrijdsecretaris jeugdSuzanne Smeetsjeugdcommissie@rkvvwaalre.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris jeugdYvette Ritzenjeugdcommissie@rkvvwaalre.nl
Sponsorcommissie/ 100 Jarig bestaan RKVVW 
Cliff Gangsponsorcommissie@rkvvwaalre.nl
Paul Lavrijssen
Rob van Helvoirt
Koen Kwantensponsorcommissie@rkvvwaalre.nl
Harrie de Greef
Annemieke Pelt
Twan Wijnen
Jorn Schaffer
Technische commissie 
Wim Ooms
Jan Brans
Jeugdcommissie   
Wedstrijdsecretaris Yvette Ritzenjeugdcommissie@rkvvwaalre.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris Suzanne Smeetsjeugdcommissie@rkvvwaalre.nl
Hoofdleider JO18-1Jan Brans
Hoofdleider JO15-1Koen Kwanten
Hoofdleider JO13-1Arjan van Herwaarden
Hoofdleider JO12-1Arjan van Herwaarden
Hoofdleider JO11-1Arjan van Herwaarden
Hoofdleider JO10-1Arjan van Herwaarden
Hoofdleider JO 9-1/2/3Juul Leijnse
Hoofdleider JO 8-1Juul Leijnse
Hoofdleider JO 7/Mini’sTonnie Schneider
ICT/ Website 
Jeroen Lavrijssenict@rkvvwaalre.nl
Marjolein Grande
Koen Kwanten
Bas den Otter